Current Version: 188.8.131.52
VERIPATROL includes the VidLock™ Security Suite. VidLock™ pairs a camera with an installation of VERIPATROL through the assign camera process. Once paired, the videos recorded on the camera can only be downloaded to your installation. If the camera were to be lost or stolen, the video files cannot be accessed by anyone else.
When upgrading VERIPATROL, at the end of the process you may see a window appear asking for you to select at least 1 user to have ‘View Lockdown Video’ security. This is to establish the first user with the security to guarantee at least 1 user can view a video if it is set for lockdown. Place a checkmark next to at least 1 user and click OK.